Testimonials & Reviews

Integrity Foot & Ankle Center, LLC

Patrick M. Qualtire, DPM

Podiatrist & Alternative Medicine located in Cumming, GA

39 total reviews

Dr. Patrick M. Qualtire always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 39 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Patrick Qualtire below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LISA B.
Submitted 08/04/22
The nicest office personnel and the doctor was AMAZing. They treated my mom and I like family.
JULIET R.
Submitted 08/04/22
It was a great experience. Dr.Q was very informative and personable. Overall he helped fix the issue with my daughter’s toes and he was very friendly and knowledgeable. I would 100% recommend him!
GWYNN E.
Submitted 08/03/22
Dr Qualtire and his staff are extremely knowledgeable,caring,and professional. When I go there I am confident that I will receive the very best treatment possible.
PAULA M.
Submitted 07/13/22
Such a good comfortable experience. Thank you!!
TANYA D.
Submitted 06/30/22
Was very though and patient
ROBERT F.
Submitted 06/20/22
Good visit. Careful with patients. Takes his time.
JANICE B.
Submitted 06/16/22
My husband and I had our appointments with Dr. Q today and he is so helpful with loads of advice and great care. He is so personable and it's always a pleasure to go see him and his assistant Anita. Janice B.
GEORGE B.
Submitted 06/16/22
Dr. Q is wonderful as usual. Always enjoy our visits. He is so knowledgeable and his treatments work. He's simply the best. George B.
WILLIAM B.
Submitted 06/16/22
I recommend Dr. Qualtire to anyone with a foot injury. He took the time to explain my injury and the treatment in detail. The nurse who assisted and took the X-rays is also highly skilled.
RUSSELL B.
Submitted 05/05/22
On time, friendly and down to business.
DIANNE C.
Submitted 05/03/22
Very knowledgeable, very nice.
Robert F.
Submitted 04/11/22
Pauses to actually listen.
EDWARD C.
Submitted 04/01/22
My first visit felt like I was dropping in on friends. Very smart friends who were concerned with my health and knew what to do about it. I was glad I chose Dr Q.
WILLIAM C.
Submitted 03/26/22
Personable doctor who listens to his patients. Well-versed beyond foot and ankle issues.
MARTHA B.
Submitted 03/09/22
Very well taken care of me
EDWIN K.
Submitted 03/01/22
Great people. Doctor listens and discussed pro/cons related to treatment options. Doctor does not rush solutions but creates a mutual agreement treatment plan.
MARIE S.
Submitted 02/26/22
Excellent
PAULA M.
Submitted 02/24/22
How satisfying to finally get such good feet assistance. Everything was good. I’m so much better immediately. Dr and staff took plenty of time with me. Thank you all.
RONALD C.
Submitted 02/17/22
Great experience. The Dr. was very friendly and took time to explain things to me about my feet. He treated the problem and informed because I was on Medicare I could reschedule in 10 weeks. The receptionist was so friendly and got me prepared to see the Dr. Very professional. I would highly recommend this business.
KLAUS G.
Submitted 02/07/22
Very thorough analysis of the current status of the injury and very well explained