Testimonials & Reviews

Integrity Foot & Ankle Center, LLC

Patrick M. Qualtire, DPM

Podiatrist & Alternative Medicine located in Cumming, GA

4.96/5 Star Rating
48 total reviews

Dr. Patrick M. Qualtire always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 48 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Patrick Qualtire below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CLINTON G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
very professional, and courteous; extremely knowledgeable
CLINTON G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Great service and patient; listened to all my concerns and answered every question
BETTY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
No waiting, patient, explains everything in detail, friendly, and compassionate.
WALTON C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
All questions that I had were answered better than I had ever expected, and I went home with the most comfortable shoe insert that exists on this planet!
GWYNN E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
My experience with the practice was wonderful! My ankle was extremely sore and painful before the injection. After my injection the pain was almost all gone. It is amazing how much it has helped!
BERENICE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Very thorough and pleasant office
WILLIAM C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Very professional, and did a great job relieving my pain from a couple of wayward toes.
GARY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Always a pleasant visit. Dr Q is extremely knowledgeable and I am very confident with his advice
MARGARET M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
Knowledgeable, professional, friendly, punctual,and thorough.
LISA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
The nicest office personnel and the doctor was AMAZing. They treated my mom and I like family.
JULIET R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
It was a great experience. Dr.Q was very informative and personable. Overall he helped fix the issue with my daughter’s toes and he was very friendly and knowledgeable. I would 100% recommend him!
GWYNN E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Dr Qualtire and his staff are extremely knowledgeable,caring,and professional. When I go there I am confident that I will receive the very best treatment possible.
PAULA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Such a good comfortable experience. Thank you!!
TANYA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Was very though and patient
ROBERT F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
Good visit. Careful with patients. Takes his time.
JANICE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
My husband and I had our appointments with Dr. Q today and he is so helpful with loads of advice and great care. He is so personable and it's always a pleasure to go see him and his assistant Anita. Janice B.
GEORGE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Dr. Q is wonderful as usual. Always enjoy our visits. He is so knowledgeable and his treatments work. He's simply the best. George B.
WILLIAM B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
I recommend Dr. Qualtire to anyone with a foot injury. He took the time to explain my injury and the treatment in detail. The nurse who assisted and took the X-rays is also highly skilled.
RUSSELL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
On time, friendly and down to business.
DIANNE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
Very knowledgeable, very nice.