Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Integrity Foot & Ankle Center, LLC

Patrick M. Qualtire, DPM

Podiatrist & Alternative Medicine located in Cumming, GA

16 total reviews

Dr. Patrick M. Qualtire always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 16 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Patrick Qualtire below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KATHLEEN W.
Submitted 09/18/21
Fantastic experience! Friendly staff. Doctor actually spent time with me to understand the issue and explain the diagnosis.
JED K.
Submitted 09/16/21
Excellent care! Assessed my issue quickly and got my taken care of same day! Thanks Dr. Q
ALEXYS A.
Submitted 09/16/21
Very friendly
DONNA M.
Submitted 09/16/21
Dr Qualtire was very personable and caring in treating my 93 year old mother. I highly recommend him!
EDWARD M.
Submitted 09/09/21
DR.Qualtire was Fantastic in explaining my Foot Problem Great Job
MARTA C.
Submitted 08/16/21
It’s a very welcoming clinic. The front desk staff was friendly and helpful. The doctor was attentive and took his time to explain the procedure to me. I was very satisfied with my experience here.
ELIZABETH M.
Submitted 08/12/21
Doctor Q. Is an excellent doctor. Answers questions, takes time with the patient and knows the procedure to use to relieve pain. I highly recommend him and his staff.
GARY B.
Submitted 08/09/21
Very nice first visit. Looking forward to my next visit.
RICHARD B.
Submitted 08/05/21
As always, Dr. Q is professional, attentive and informative.
BING S.
Submitted 07/31/21
Very good service and the front desk vary friendly.
REBECCA M.
Submitted 07/22/21
I was very satisfied with my visit to Dr. Qualtire. He is helping me is various issues I have with both feet. The office staff is very friendly and helpful and Dr. Qualtire answered all my questions.
JAMES R.
Submitted 06/25/21
Dr. Qualtire exhibited expertise, compassion and took time to explain my condition and offered alternatives to treat it which was my goal.
BARBARA M.
Submitted 03/23/21
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Dr Quiltaire took time with me to explain the issues with my feet and gave me good suggestions concerning questions I asked.
Dahlys H.
Submitted 02/23/21
Dr. Qualtire is an attentive and caring doctor who listens carefully and always makes me feel comfortable. His staff is personable and there is minimal waiting time. I wouldn't go anywhere else for my podiatry needs.
Marcia B.
Submitted 12/16/20
Dear, Qualtire Anita and Gigi: Just wanted to let you all know how much I appreciate your friendliness and professionalism when I was there Wednesday morning to have an ingrown toenail removed. You all made it a very comfortable experience and I will be glad to make referrals to your practice.
BRIANA K.
Submitted 12/09/20
Dr. Q is the perfect combination of caring and professional. He did a great job with my foot surgery!