Testimonials & Reviews

Integrity Foot & Ankle Center, LLC

Patrick M. Qualtire, DPM

Podiatrist & Alternative Medicine located in Cumming, GA

4.96/5 Star Rating
51 total reviews

Dr. Patrick M. Qualtire always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 51 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Patrick Qualtire below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

WILLIAM B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
I recommend Dr. Qualtire to anyone with a foot injury. He took the time to explain my injury and the treatment in detail. The nurse who assisted and took the X-rays is also highly skilled.
RUSSELL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
On time, friendly and down to business.
DIANNE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
Very knowledgeable, very nice.
Robert F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
Pauses to actually listen.
EDWARD C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
My first visit felt like I was dropping in on friends. Very smart friends who were concerned with my health and knew what to do about it. I was glad I chose Dr Q.
WILLIAM C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/22
Personable doctor who listens to his patients. Well-versed beyond foot and ankle issues.
MARTHA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Very well taken care of me
EDWIN K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Great people. Doctor listens and discussed pro/cons related to treatment options. Doctor does not rush solutions but creates a mutual agreement treatment plan.
MARIE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/22
Excellent
PAULA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
How satisfying to finally get such good feet assistance. Everything was good. I’m so much better immediately. Dr and staff took plenty of time with me. Thank you all.
RONALD C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Great experience. The Dr. was very friendly and took time to explain things to me about my feet. He treated the problem and informed because I was on Medicare I could reschedule in 10 weeks. The receptionist was so friendly and got me prepared to see the Dr. Very professional. I would highly recommend this business.
KLAUS G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/22
Very thorough analysis of the current status of the injury and very well explained
RUTH V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
Todrick Hall tear and his Staff are very professional and I enjoyed thoroughly my appointment they are today
WILLIAM C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Excellent. Multi-tasks very well (talks and trims nails). Good conversationalist and good attention to toes. A pleasure to see any doctor like that
TASHA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
Couldn’t ask for a better Doctor and Staff. Dr. Q always makes me feel comfortable. He is easy to talk to and gives a thorough explanation to all of my questions. You will be very pleased with him and the entire staff.
KATHLEEN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/21
Fantastic experience! Friendly staff. Doctor actually spent time with me to understand the issue and explain the diagnosis.
JED K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
Excellent care! Assessed my issue quickly and got my taken care of same day! Thanks Dr. Q
ALEXYS A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
Very friendly
DONNA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
Dr Qualtire was very personable and caring in treating my 93 year old mother. I highly recommend him!
EDWARD M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
DR.Qualtire was Fantastic in explaining my Foot Problem Great Job