Testimonials & Reviews

Integrity Foot & Ankle Center, LLC

Patrick M. Qualtire, DPM

Podiatrist & Alternative Medicine located in Cumming, GA

46 total reviews

Dr. Patrick M. Qualtire always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 46 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Patrick Qualtire below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

WILLIAM C.
Submitted 03/26/22
Personable doctor who listens to his patients. Well-versed beyond foot and ankle issues.
MARTHA B.
Submitted 03/09/22
Very well taken care of me
EDWIN K.
Submitted 03/01/22
Great people. Doctor listens and discussed pro/cons related to treatment options. Doctor does not rush solutions but creates a mutual agreement treatment plan.
MARIE S.
Submitted 02/26/22
Excellent
PAULA M.
Submitted 02/24/22
How satisfying to finally get such good feet assistance. Everything was good. I’m so much better immediately. Dr and staff took plenty of time with me. Thank you all.
RONALD C.
Submitted 02/17/22
Great experience. The Dr. was very friendly and took time to explain things to me about my feet. He treated the problem and informed because I was on Medicare I could reschedule in 10 weeks. The receptionist was so friendly and got me prepared to see the Dr. Very professional. I would highly recommend this business.
KLAUS G.
Submitted 02/07/22
Very thorough analysis of the current status of the injury and very well explained
RUTH V.
Submitted 02/03/22
Todrick Hall tear and his Staff are very professional and I enjoyed thoroughly my appointment they are today
WILLIAM C.
Submitted 01/11/22
Excellent. Multi-tasks very well (talks and trims nails). Good conversationalist and good attention to toes. A pleasure to see any doctor like that
TASHA J.
Submitted 11/04/21
Couldn’t ask for a better Doctor and Staff. Dr. Q always makes me feel comfortable. He is easy to talk to and gives a thorough explanation to all of my questions. You will be very pleased with him and the entire staff.
KATHLEEN W.
Submitted 09/18/21
Fantastic experience! Friendly staff. Doctor actually spent time with me to understand the issue and explain the diagnosis.
JED K.
Submitted 09/16/21
Excellent care! Assessed my issue quickly and got my taken care of same day! Thanks Dr. Q
ALEXYS A.
Submitted 09/16/21
Very friendly
DONNA M.
Submitted 09/16/21
Dr Qualtire was very personable and caring in treating my 93 year old mother. I highly recommend him!
EDWARD M.
Submitted 09/09/21
DR.Qualtire was Fantastic in explaining my Foot Problem Great Job
MARTA C.
Submitted 08/16/21
It’s a very welcoming clinic. The front desk staff was friendly and helpful. The doctor was attentive and took his time to explain the procedure to me. I was very satisfied with my experience here.
ELIZABETH M.
Submitted 08/12/21
Doctor Q. Is an excellent doctor. Answers questions, takes time with the patient and knows the procedure to use to relieve pain. I highly recommend him and his staff.
GARY B.
Submitted 08/09/21
Very nice first visit. Looking forward to my next visit.
RICHARD B.
Submitted 08/05/21
As always, Dr. Q is professional, attentive and informative.
BING S.
Submitted 07/31/21
Very good service and the front desk vary friendly.