Testimonials & Reviews

Integrity Foot & Ankle Center, LLC

Patrick M. Qualtire, DPM

Podiatrist & Alternative Medicine located in Cumming, GA

4.96/5 Star Rating
51 total reviews

Dr. Patrick M. Qualtire always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 51 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Patrick Qualtire below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARTA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/21
It’s a very welcoming clinic. The front desk staff was friendly and helpful. The doctor was attentive and took his time to explain the procedure to me. I was very satisfied with my experience here.
ELIZABETH M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
Doctor Q. Is an excellent doctor. Answers questions, takes time with the patient and knows the procedure to use to relieve pain. I highly recommend him and his staff.
GARY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/21
Very nice first visit. Looking forward to my next visit.
RICHARD B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
As always, Dr. Q is professional, attentive and informative.
BING S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/21
Very good service and the front desk vary friendly.
REBECCA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
I was very satisfied with my visit to Dr. Qualtire. He is helping me is various issues I have with both feet. The office staff is very friendly and helpful and Dr. Qualtire answered all my questions.
JAMES R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/21
Dr. Qualtire exhibited expertise, compassion and took time to explain my condition and offered alternatives to treat it which was my goal.
BARBARA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/21
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Dr Quiltaire took time with me to explain the issues with my feet and gave me good suggestions concerning questions I asked.
Dahlys H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/21
Dr. Qualtire is an attentive and caring doctor who listens carefully and always makes me feel comfortable. His staff is personable and there is minimal waiting time. I wouldn't go anywhere else for my podiatry needs.
Marcia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/20
Dear, Qualtire Anita and Gigi: Just wanted to let you all know how much I appreciate your friendliness and professionalism when I was there Wednesday morning to have an ingrown toenail removed. You all made it a very comfortable experience and I will be glad to make referrals to your practice.
BRIANA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/20
Dr. Q is the perfect combination of caring and professional. He did a great job with my foot surgery!